2016 Finalists

Shortlisted for Best Series and the Runner-Up Prize Ana SofĂ­a Ayarzagoitia (Mexico) Lauren Rooney (UK) Paul Thulin (USA) Shortlisted for Best Single Image and Category Prizes Earth Vanja Bucan (Slovenia/Germany) Nick de Bruin (Australia) Ben Reeves (UK) Private Piotr Karpinski (UK) Sylwia Kowalczyk (UK) Tristan Moore (UK) Relation Ana Pinto (Portugal) Jorge Valencia Avila ‘aka’ … Continue reading 2016 Finalists